Thursday, January 13, 2022

'Only Murders in the Building' won 2 Golden Tomato Awards for Best-Reviewed New Series and Best-Reviewed Comedy Series!

Only Murders In The Building - Golden Tomato Awards

Steve Martin and the writers of 'Only Murders in the Building' have been nominated for a WGA Award in the categories of Comedy Series, New Series, and Episodic Comedy. Winners will be honored at a joint 2021 Writers Guild Awards ceremony on Sunday, March 20, 2022.

HULU_WGA_OMITB_ComedySeries_1x1
HULU_WGA_OMITB_ComedySeries_1x1
HULU_WGA_OMITB_ComedySeries_1x1

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

'Only Murders in the Building' has been nominated for 3 SAG Awards.

Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Comedy Series
Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Comedy Series – Steve Martin
Outstanding Performance by a Male Actor in a Comedy Series – Martin Short

Only Murders in the Building - SAG Award Noms

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Steve Martin and Only Murders in the Building have been nominated for 2021 People’s Choice Awards!

The People’s Choice Awards will air live on NBC and E! on Tuesday, December 7 at 9:00pm ET/PT.

Voting is going on now through Wednesday, November 17th. Visit votepca.com to vote.

The Comedy Show of 2021 - Only Murders in the Building

The Comedy TV Star of 2021 - Steve Martin

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

The Steve Martin Banjo Prize has named two winners for 2021 — Alan Munde and Don Vappie. More details at www.nodepression.com.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Only Murders in the Building has been picked up for a 2nd season! Watch the official announcement trailer.

Friday, September 03, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021

This is how the story ends... Watch the first 3 episodes of Only Murders in the Building on Hulu to see how it begins.

Only Murders in the Building Certified Fresh Graphic

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Only Murders in the Building, with Selena Gomez, Martin Short, and Steve Martin, arrives on 8/31, only on Hulu. Watch the trailer!

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

How well do you know your neighbors? 🚪👀☠️Unravel the mystery when Only Murders in the Building arrives on 8/31, only on Hulu!